Dainų akordai > Gravel

Gravel - Lisa



C(010230) Fmaj7(012330)
I'm not coming home
Fmaj7 C
I won't sleep alone
C Fmaj7 C
Love me till I fall at the break of dawn (aušra)
C Fmaj7
Have a cup of tea
Fmaj7 C
Let's have two or three
C Fmaj7 Am
As far as I can see there's only you and me

C Am
You were fine I'll see you then
C Am
I have slept with all your friends
C Em G
My beauty will never change
© 2007-2011 radijas.fm Visos teisės saugomos
Dizainas ir programavimas “made.By